OUR CHRISTMAS CUSTOMER CARE OPEN HOURS

Merry Christmas from Everyone at Original Penguin!

During the festive period our customer care hours are subject to change. Should you need to contact us we are available to help on the days and times below:

DAY DATE HOURS
Saturday 24-Dec Closed
Sunday 25-Dec Closed
Monday 26-Dec Closed
Tuesday 27-Dec Closed
Wednesday 28-Dec 8am-8pm
Thrusday 29-Dec 8am-8pm
Friday 30-Dec 8am-8pm
Saturday 31-Dec 8am-8pm
Sunday 01-Jan Closed
Monday 02-Jan Closed
Tuesday 03-Jan 8am-8pm


BE AN ORIGINAL
Copyright © 2016 PEI Licensing, Inc. All rights reserved.
Products on OriginalPenguin.com are sold by Perry Ellis Menswear, LLC